Crossroad

photo obtained from englishwithasmile.org

photo obtained from englishwithasmile.org

Author’s note: I hope I will choose the right path. I never thought that I will be in this position…

What path to take?
It’s a make or break
This is so tough
This could be rough

Can I just chill?
Can I stay still?
Just take it easy
But this is reality

It’s distracting me
It’s bothering me
I can’t focus
Wish I have clues

It’s unexpected
This, I dreaded
Thinking it through
What must I do?

– written on Feb 12, 2014

Leave a Reply

