My Plan

Author’s Note: This is the end of my boredom poems written and posted in the past weeks. Finally, I was able to recover. Sometimes, boredom still hits me but I no longer bother, perhaps I’m numb but whatever. I just don’t want to think about it so here it goes… Enjoy 🙂

I am stuck but I stop to care
It is to prevent me to flare
As long as I receive good pay
It is always a brighter day

I’m planning to put up a mask
And then continue do my tasks
Pretending that I’m satisfied
And all of these are justified

I’m planning to no longer hope
It is the only way to cope
Then pursue my true happiness
So I can exit from this mess

– written on September 4, 2014

Leave a Reply

