Obsession Part 2

Click here for Part 1

Click here for Part 3

Click here for Part 4

Click here for Part 5

You’re the light to my darkness
You’re the answer to my prayers
I see my future with you
So please! Let me be with you

I’ll do everything to make you mine
Anything to make you happy
Just say the word and I’ll be your slave
Let us make love to mark the start

And yet I still see you from afar
I want you. I need you. I love you.
You don’t see it, you won’t let me in
So WHY the hell you won’t let me in?

– April 18, 2016

4 thoughts on “Obsession Part 2

  1. Pingback: Obsession Part 3 | lampangmanunulat

  2. Pingback: Obsession Part 4 | lampangmanunulat

  3. Pingback: Obsession Part 5 (Last Part) | lampangmanunulat

  4. Pingback: Obsession Part 1 | lampangmanunulat

Leave a Reply

