Obsession Part 4

Click here for Part 1

Click here for Part 2

Click here for Part 3

Click here for Part 5

No, I’m not crazy. Please stop the scream!
I’ll slit his throat so you’ll be enlightened
I love you truly. This has been my dream
Forget him now. It’s our start and his end

Why cry? Why the fear in your eyes?
Can’t you feel it? Can’t you feel my love?
I did everything to make you mine
He was not good for you, it’s not a lie!

This is us. ‘Till death we will part
Ahhh! Finally! You now belong to me
And I belong to you. THIS IS US!
Together in a place that’s eternal

– April 21, 2016

3 thoughts on “Obsession Part 4

  1. Pingback: Obsession Part 5 (Last Part) | lampangmanunulat

  2. Pingback: Obsession Part 2 | lampangmanunulat

  3. Pingback: Obsession Part 3 | lampangmanunulat

Leave a Reply

