Obsession Part 5 (Last Part)

Click here for Part 1

Click here for Part 2

Click here for Part 3

Click here for Part 4

It’s been weeks since that day – the day you left
I have wounds but it’s my heart that is broken
I was with that guy. I lived in a lie.
Thanks for saving me but I miss you so bad

With fear in my eyes I finally realize
Your pledge of devotion and your love
Now I am ready, THIS is the right time
I belong to you. Nobody else but you.

And soon I will be seeing you again
In the eternal place where you’re waiting
It’s now my turn to love you endlessly
Till death do we part. Here I am, my dear.

– The End –

– April 21, 2016

4 thoughts on “Obsession Part 5 (Last Part)

  1. Pingback: Obsession Part 1 | lampangmanunulat

  2. Pingback: Obsession Part 2 | lampangmanunulat

  3. Pingback: Obsession Part 3 | lampangmanunulat

  4. Pingback: Obsession Part 4 | lampangmanunulat

Leave a Reply

