I Will Find My Passion Again

quoteaddicts-com

photo credit to quoteaddicts.com

I used to have drive and now I have none
I have no inspirations, my fire is gone
Can’t you see this is what boredom has done!
Now I’m back to chaos, back to square one

So I went to the pit and endured the pain
Just to look for passion and be whole again
I searched everywhere but all was in vain
Now I’m lost, defeated and mentally drained

So back to drawing board, figure this out
I need to find you no matter which route
I refuse to fail but I should have no doubt
It’s the start; it’s what passion is all about

– August 31, 2016

One thought on “I Will Find My Passion Again

  1. Pingback: The Story of 2016 (Poem) | lampangmanunulat

Leave a Reply

