Back In Chaos

capture

photo credit to quotationof.com

Who would have thought I chose to be back again in chaos
It’s a different world but it’s not something I can’t cross
It takes courage, perhaps a little bit of craziness
Then a lot of smile to be ready again for the mess

Now, I forgot how much fun it could be in a chaos
Here I am hoping to bring back that something I had lost
No, I am not confused, I just need some adrenaline
To know I am still alive, healthy, and sanely breathing

Well, I guess I just missed the challenges from the chaos
Definitely, my chapter about boredom is closed
But I am unsure if this is what I am looking for
Well… at least, I don’t have to drag myself for tomorrows

– December 7, 2016

One thought on “Back In Chaos

  1. Pingback: The Story of 2016 (Poem) | lampangmanunulat

Leave a Reply

